Share My Journey

Standard

Dear friends,

Thank you for sharing my journey this year on “ColoursofColor.”  Your reading, comments, and thoughts have been so encouraging!

I’ve done something big.  I made the leap to my own blog domain.  ColoursofColor has moved to www.MercifulDays.com

Merciful Days is about Faith, food, family, and other things I love.

I want to invite you to join me there.  To share life with me in this special way.  Because even though we are not actual neighbors, this amazing technology allows us to share life.  And even though we are scattered all over the globe we can be in community.

I would so love you to be part of my MercifulDays journey.

Follow on Email:  Subscribe to receive my new posts in your email by going to the home page www.MercifulDays.com

Follow on WordPress Reader:  If you are a WordPress user, add www.MercifulDays.com to your “Blogs I Follow” Reader list.

See you there!

– Jus

Share your comments here

