New on MercifulDays: To Be Filled

Standard

TFilled squarehe sheer speed of those weeks made my heart race.  Each moment gone in a blink.  Each day like a breath.  Each night my dreams were of falling short.  And each morning I woke with words on my lips, “How can I do this?”

I felt like a bridge spanning two very different worlds.  A bridge stretched beyond it’s design.  And like our recent I-5 bridge collapse, I wondered what passing moment could cause my demise.

But I dared to believe, with just the smallest measure of faith, that Yahweh would fill my need. [Continue…]

ColoursofColor has a new name and a new home:  MercifulDays.com 

Join the Merciful Days community!

Share your comments here

