New on Merciful Days: Return On Investment

Standard
Ps 37v3aHave you heard?  ColoursofColor has a new name and a new home:  MercifulDays.com  and  MercifulDays.wordpress.com.  Join the Merciful Days community!Latest Post:  Return On Investment

It was late on Saturday night when I remembered the cupcake promise I’d made.  Ugh.  Graciously my incredible man offered to make the trip to the store to purchase the gluten-filled ingredients.  And then he stayed up and baked the 18 fluffy cupcakes because, even though I was the one who had promised to make them, I cannot be around flour.  The fine gluten dust makes my face and throat itch and swell.  An hour later, with bleary eyes, we left those glorious cupcakes cooling on a rack and I set my alarm to get up early.  Frosting was my job. [Continue…]

Share your comments here

